You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That is really a pretty building and grounds for a city government comples. Milford must be doing well for itself. Now, I'm curious. What is a beach sticker? And how much is it (since I'm being curious). LOL at you getting lost in that building, I've been there, done that. But got you some extra steps. All the photos are beautiful, as always. How'd the wife's hair coloring turn out?

Sort:  

The wifes hair came out really well, was well worth the wait,
The beach Sticker is so we can park in the car parks at the local beaches and costs nothing as long as your car is registered and you live in the city, if you dont have one you have to pay I think $20 per day otherwise

An yes the city is in pretty good shape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43