You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit & Ulog Report Card: December 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

You are an impressive woman @mariannewest. All those projects, and not little one either! The good thing about projects is the sense of accomplishment when you finish. The reorganization of the book cases will be something you can appreciate every day. But that darn ditch digging and water diversion project looks like on of the never ending projects that just keep taking up your time over and over. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Yes, the bookcases will be a lasting improvement. I love books but have a lot right now that were donated to me for my little free library. I am sorting through and giving the garden-related books to a project I used to be involved in that is housing a big plant related library.
And the kids books are flying out of the little library since we have a school close by and 80% of the kids live in households that are below the poverty level. Love to get books into their homes. (they usually don't come back....and I don't mind)

And the ditch digging is ongoing. that is for sure LOL

Do you want any donations of children's books? I could send you a box full.

I would love to - but it might be expensive :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56