You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 27 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Pokemon Go does look like fun, I've never gotten into it. It was the craze here for awhile but it seems to have slowed down. I might try it now that I don't run my actifit app to track my steps - it was always running down the phone battery - but I might be able to do it now. I downloaded it and sent you a friend request! My code is 9011 3248 1141 woo hoo!

Sort:  

It has slowed down! Which is funny now that they added so many features. Aww Actifit was running down your battery too? Yay! I'll add you. Hopefully Pokemon doesn't hurt your battery too much! I can't wait for them to make better phone batteries in general.

It has slowed down! Which is funny now that they added so many features. Aww Actifit was running down your battery too? Yay! I'll add you. Hopefully Pokemon doesn't hurt your battery too much! I can't wait for them to make better phone batteries in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47