You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great job with all the photos - lots of yellow for your contest. Sorry about the blister on your foot, that can cause some real problems in addition to the discomfort. Better take it easy til it heals up!

Sort:  

Thanks let’s see how I do today it’s green Thursday so should be easy 😎

I will take it easy today to not make it any worse 👍😎

@tattoodjay Yes green should be in abundant quantity right now. Maybe by hot August, not so much, lol. Maybe I should get into the colorchallenge posts as well. I see the world with a whole new focus now that I am looking to take pictures everywhere I go!

Indeed it was I only did a direct walk to the office this morning but there was no shortage of greens to get shots of for tonight’s post ;)

It’s a good time of year looking for the colors, for the challenge but i may skip the weekend i always struggle with Indigo and violet as I am not sure what they are LOL

Isn’t it great how once you get into taking photos you see the world so differently

Violet I could probably find some of, but indigo would be tricky for sure.

Yes I think I know what violet is but indigo I have no idea lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66