You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2019 - Panthers Win Again!

in #actifit5 years ago

Looks like we both got to watch winning games today. It was only a preseason game but the Bulls beat the last year's champs, the Raptors. That might be an encouraging sign for a better season than we've had in the last 5 years, lol.
I saw in wallet I received a payoff on my card! Unfortunately that was right before my account got hacked and they stole it along with my liquid STEEM and SBD. Thank goodness I was able to use the recovery feature and get control back. They'd already started a power down on my SP so they could steal that too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

New seasons always come with new hopes! Good luck to the Bulls. :)

Dammmmmm, sorry bout ur account! Glad its back under your control and glad the thief didn't steal your NFTWAV card. I still see it as owned by you at http://nftwav.com/ so that's good. I may extend the End Date on the current Value at https://steemit.com/nftwav/@nftwav/define-alpha-test-value-4 by a few more days. It gives about a 70% chance of getting some Steem on any given day. And 3% chance to get one of the slightly larger payouts. Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75