You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 27 2019 - Active Day!

in #actifit5 years ago

I hope Andrew Yang makes it and we all collect our $1000 a month! Of course, that'll never happen, the 1 %s will make sure of that. I have a mannacurrency account, but I never did anything with it, I think it still needs certification or something. There's always so much to do! Good activity today getting in over 20K. How often do the newsletters need delivered?

Sort:  

There are 7 newsletters a year so it's not a burden at all to do. I'm in charge of getting them delivered and I do have other volunteers so the work is distributed. I like to walk so this is an ideal thing for me to do!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81