You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 29 2019 - GlobalCoin by Facebook!

in #actifit5 years ago

You need a fitbit that's waterproof if you're going to be getting a lot of your activity in the pool. And if the pool is available, that's certainly where I would be! Also with the fitbit you don't have to worry about your phone battery going dead all the time. We just got the cheap one without all the fancy stuff, but it's really convenient. Is EOS going to keep going up in anticipation of MEOS? I've read it could be a massive migration of Steemians to there but I haven't really seen a lot of information about MEOS other than it's going to require biometric identification (truly limiting people to one account) and there will be no bid bots allowed. Hmmmmmmm.

Sort:  

Bid bot is one thing that I don’t like with steem blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rumors and conjecture abound, but nothing is announced officially yet. We'll find out on Saturday. I did see that if there is a steemit-like app, it won't be called meos. Biometric proof of identity, I'd rate a maybe. No bid bots, same.

Thanks for the Fitbit advice, may do that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82