My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today was a day off work and I started the day by puttering around the house. Once I finally got going, I ran some errands and went to get a massage which was super relaxing, fantastic, and well needed. As I’m settling down into bed, I just checked the Actifit Tracker and I barely made it over the 5000 step mark. I didn’t think I would hit it but sure enough I did. Interesting for me to learn that even on my day off, I’m roughly getting in the sane amount of steps as in my work days. Except those days I’m off and binge watch Ozark or something. Those are days I’m embarrassed to see my tracker results...

5035
Daily Activity,House Chores
Height
6 ft
Weight
215 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

5k is great... way to go.

Posted using Partiko iOS

At least you made it. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5035 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84