You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Holy Cow. 3 times? That's just amazing.

I've spent some time close to the edge, but always because I put myself there. I can't even imagine being that close and then again. And again. I don't even know what to say.

I do not know how to say what I want to say-that may come later. But for now, a heartfelt 'I'm just damn glad you are here' will have to do. Holy Cow.

Sort:  

I think this explains why I say often Fate has been on my side, and I am not sure what anyone could say, I have been unbelievably lucky.
I am glad that with the time difference my Kids never heard about the Swiss air flight crash until after I called and woke them up to tell them I wasn't on it, as I had told them the day before that was the flight I was going on, I would have hated to have put them through that.

PS thanks I think so far you are the only one I know for sure read the whole post, other comment shave been like Nice pano LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62