You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Really wonderful pictures of your hometown. One day before too long I am going to go back down to 'old Yuma' and take another round of photos. It's no where near as scenic as Milford but...

One thing: Old Main is over 100 feet wide. It was built so the mule skinners could turn their teams around right in the street.

Ugggghhh. Cleaning day. I really need to attend to that chore, also. I'm not very fond....

Sort:  

Thanks And I look forward to seeing your shots of Old Yuma when you get to it again, I woudl love to see it especially that wide strete sounds so interesting

Ohh chores i know what you mean I was busy with them today and want to crash now and its only 7PM and I haven't replied to hardly any comments today yet LOl

Have a great week ahead ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65