My Actifit Report Card: August 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I am posting this morning's activities. I have over half of my goal. I will try and get the rest at work. In the mean time have a great day everyone.

@bethcharron tracked today a total of 6964 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

This is great Beth :) I hope you always reach and exceed your goals!

Thanks and I will always try

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6964 steps!
You also received an 2.93% upvote via @actifit account.

Finally you are a part of this wonderful community. Glad to have you onboard. Starting from 900 and then getting to 6900 is a great achievement on your first day. Keep actifying!!

Actifit-devider.png

@kpreddy ( actifit moderator)

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67695.19
ETH 3488.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21