You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Referee Stats / @actifit

in #actifit5 years ago

I agree the community should have a say but if it's stake based like some rumors I heard then think that is muy mal.
The election will hopefully allow my version of a popcorn leaver prove both effective and great. Hopefully it doesn't turn into something so hamfisted or something that is a clique. People wanna pick then heck yeah, who doesn't wanna be tasked with such a fun job? ;)

Sort:  

If it’s not stake-based then I’ll have to get my 3000 alts involved 😛. I don’t know if it will be or not, but it’s seems the choice is clique or alt-abuse?

If it does go stake-based then be sure to accidentally power-up those 4.7m sports your man is sitting on 😬

you only have 3000 alts? amateur
Oh if I stake more then I get entry into the Illuminati level, lulz
ooooh and you've been smart to have been so nice to me and supportive if it winds up being that way to get my vote right. I'll get 5 million more just to have some fun sporty fun
popcorn

I’m just generally nice, a bit dim, but mostly friendly. It’s an interesting approach to hold so much liquid with all this inflation and bs, rumours have it that the decimal places will be be tested with SPORTS 🤪

Glad you think it's interesting, I have enough staked to give good upvotes and don't see the need to stake anything but slowly given the climate of stuff and things and if and when smt's come and Voice.

Yeah, totally up to you. My approach is stake some sell some, downvote with 13k a day.

sounds smart
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55