You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Landscaping, Log Splitting, FIRE, Actifit Report Card: October 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Once work! At first thought, it was a bullet in there. We have been running the woodstove 24/7 the pst week already need to get splitting. I got enough for the winter but it's never enough! I don't like watching the stockpile going down

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Same here! I like seeing a nice big fat pile of wood staring at me and if one of the family pulls wood from the middle I have to go and fill it in to make the pile even again.

I have found nails that were pounded into the trees when they were young and then got grown over. Sucks as the saw chain hits the damn metal and dulls instantly. Surprisingly I have yet to find a bullet in the trees I am falling and bucking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69