My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello! steemitian! Hopefully all of you are well both with actifit and steemit.
I have completed actifit task today with following 10000+ steps. This a matter of joy, that, With the help of actifit nowadays I am critically involved with physical excercise. Its make me fit physically.
Thank you @actifit.

10049
Cycling, Daily Activity, Dancing, Football, Jogging, Martial Arts
Height
cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hi @azadhossain, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @actifitian doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10049 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58