You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (10.02.2019.) - concert and seminar reviews

in #actifit5 years ago

It looks like you had a fun weekend going to Prljavci concert and listening to some of most favorite songs. I love Prljavo Kazaliste. They sure do have some amazing songs to sing along with. What is your favorite?

And, John Lennon looks a bit stoned and you look little tipsy in the last photo. Stoned and Tipsy is a perfect combination to have one deep, nice, conversation about life. hehe

Glad you had a great weekend, my friend. Sometimes we all need to have a glass of martini and lose our voices to our favorite songs. Well, maybe more than sometimes.. hehe

Thanks for sharing. Have an amazing start of the weekend. :)

Sort:  

Prljavci, really? Where the hell did you see them in that photo? :D This is Crvena Jabuka. Are you drunk? hahahahahaha :D
Yup, I did enjoy my weekend and John is a great person to talk about life :D

O crap. My bad. Well, there had to be something in my tea this morning. lolol Well, I like Crvena Jabuka as well. lol

Anyways, gonna go check my tea... lol

You do that honey, tea can play tricks on you too, especially when there is too much Brandy in it :D :D :D

hahaha thank you for the laugh, my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68