You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (06.02.2019.) - crtl-x will not get me down

in #actifit6 years ago

Well, isn't that girl Dreemsteem something really? She sure knows how to make people happy and smiling. Maybe she will visit us both in Croatia one summer to meet her in person. Wouldn't that be something?

That seemed like an amazing, and refreshing walk no doubt. But, you got to tell me little more of that magic plant you have been using. You know I am all about alternative healing. :)

Thank for sharing your walk with us. Have an amazing day, my amazing friend. :)

Sort:  

Yup, I am very excited about the idea of her coming for a visit, soon I hope 💚

I still think about it always . Especially that pirate candy store hahahhah

Hahahhahaa I hope so too!!!
Sorry I'm just seeing this comment now!!! 😂😂😂😂

Well, we are waiting for you. hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44