You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello sir. Your photo shoot looks really great. a butterfly that reaches the flower. I'm sure you must be difficult to take a photo shoot on a butterfly. because butterflies are very difficult to get close. he often flew. I've also experienced it. but your photo shoot is very good.

and you walk up to 7k. wahh that's very much. I am sure that your body will be very healthy and difficult to get sick. I have heard from doctors that to get good heart health, someone must walk at least 2k per day. and do not consume foods that contain cholesterol, and do not also smoke. while you walk up to 7k. you are amazing sir. hope your days are always nice sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51