My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I guess that was a day on a film set looks like. I’d have never imagined it would represented 15,000+ steps!

We started the day at 7:30 AM, shooting in an office building. For those who are interested in cinematography, we were working extensively with a Steadicam (that piece of equipment that makes the camera “float”).

We then transitioned to an exterior scene in a park and later on in front of an office building.

We finally wrapped at 7 PM. A twelve hour day might sound long, but it is very rewarding when you create something that your like. We got all the shot we wanted and they looked fantastic. Looking forward to share stills with you guys!

15281
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

@atmospheric-haze, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 15281 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67