My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Ok! So I’m not too sure how this works yet, but here’s my daily activity for a day that started at 8 AM and ended at 8 PM! Mainly working at my internship, which is a film equipment rental house in NYC !

11200
Aerobics

Sort:  

Looks like you get to move around a good bit :) Nicely!!! Thank you for staying #actifit & sharing your journey. Cheers! <333

A little bit yes ! :) it is mainly walking, nothing too extreme, although I wanna go back to climbing !

Walking is awesome :) but I hear ya....climbing is the ishhhh compared to it <333 If you do go back to climbing, I hope you will share pics. Wear a go-pro that would be so sweeeet!!! :D

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11200 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63