Common Green Bottle Fly

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Common Green Bottle Fly


A crypto project which sets stakes of its users to zero has nothing to do with the basic ideas of blockchains and cryptocurrencies.
It's a shame to run down such a project and let it go to waste in that way.
As funds on STEEM aren't safe anymore, I moved all over to HIVE.

Sort:  

Awesome macro photography.

Thank you very much @toffer :-)

I remember when I was kid, this little fellow fly right into my eye and released some "poison" that irritated my eye for a whole day. Stupid flies. :D

Ouch, this sounds very painfull :-/
Fortunately, it was away the next day?

Yep, next day was everything fine. :)

Congratulations @astrophoto.kevin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Cool picture ...
Check my profile to see my clicks and plz upvote

Thanks :-)
Please, no begging for votes. This could be seen as spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81