You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #28: Notice About Posting Errors, First Charity Support, Automated Payouts, Top 10 Actifiters & Delegations

in #actifit6 years ago

I have updated actifit app to the latest version and now i have problems with the sensor tracking my steps.
I never had problems before with v2 or v1.
I have a motorola motoG3.
Please guys take note of this, i really like the app @actifit but this is no bueno.

Sort:  

hey @astroboy,
could you please provide more details onto your issue? preferably on our discord so we can better investigate?
Thank you!

if i wave my arm holding my phone, it counts. if i just walk it doesnt count anything. maybe its my phone, will try reseting the mobile, turning it off and on again to see if that changes something, but dont think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56