My Actifit Report Card: septiembre 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

We are still in winter her in Argentina, but tell that to the weather and the sun mainly.
I love the summer and the spring, i wish i lived in a tropical country near the Ecuador with beatiful beaches and sea, but im stuck in my this place where i was born called Argentina haha.
Well long story short, i needed my brain to release some good hormones and oxitocine and happy emotions soo i went running through my local park with my dog.

10956
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10956 steps!
You also received an 3.84% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47