My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

So today I had to shift to a new town as I have an early train tomorrow Morning so that led to some moderate walking and some nice step counts.

4332
Walking

Sort:  

hello brother can you help me??

Just say what you want to ask. I will try my best to help out.

i need you advice how to grow on steemit

I will get back to you tomorrow morning. I am going for my sleep now. Just wait for my reply I will try to help out as much as I can.

thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you on Discord??

We can talk there if you like

send your link

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @arunava send your discord link plz

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot_20180922-083259__01.jpg

This is my Discord I'd .

Now I will be boarding my train in about half an hour so my replies might be a little late just letting you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85