My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

So as today I went shopping with my Family I did walk a lot but I had to pause my Tracker as my Battery was dangerously low. So I am just posting a Meagre 1500 steps.

1508
Walking

Sort:  

I really like that project. I think I'll start it and it's good for my health.

Yeah, getting Money for walking what better idea can there be.

Health is wealth , I have posted many health related posts ,u will definitely like .

I will check out your Blog as soon as I finish replying to all the comments I have pending.

hello sir how you get $7.14 on this post plz tell me #india

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.055 which ranks you at #3221 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 450 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29