My Actifit Report Card: July 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

So I guess I overdid myself today. I went to a nearby Town to buy some Parts and I randomly decided that I will not take a single Auto/Taxi. I walked the entire way. I don't really have the accurate Miles I walked but it feels good. I sweated a lot and I feel good.

@arunava tracked today a total of 20988 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

Sort:  

You trekked all the way??? Wow how amazing. Hope you had a cool bath after sweating all out. Walking is sure the best exercise.

Yeah my legs were a bit sore but now I feel great.

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Great I just upvoted you please support me by upvoting

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 20988 steps!
You also received an 24.47% upvote via @actifit account.

U did what is right @arunava and nothing better than a cold shower after this walk

oh man that's fantastic, soon we should have that distance tracker on actifit :)

That would be very helpful. As knowing the distance does give me an extra boost in motivation. Plus I don't want to use another App just to track my Miles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45