You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card & Yesterday's Real Estate Update

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Fudge... I couldn't post abt the temp tatts cause you know, time constraints before 12mn. 😆 Wouldn't be able to post it past 12.

So anyway, as I was saying, while walking out of the venue in BGC saw that building above.

Because it was rush hour, I had no choice but to fall in line all over the place to get home. 😵 The weather wasn't cooperating too, or maybe because of the deadline I was sweating like a faucet. Hahahaha. 😂

To cut the long story short, I was able to get home past 7 pm. So that's how I got more than 5k steps. Hehe.

Immediately after getting home and freshening up a bit I started working on this until past 8. Whew! Finally it was done! But then client said they'll just pick it up early in the morning. 😂 Okay, that's still fine with me.

And that's it. Done. I have another order I did today so that's another story. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53