You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 AutomaticWin + Walking a Marathon + over 60,000 steps = My Actifit Report Card: October 26 2018 😍 [ITA+ENG] 💯

in #actifit6 years ago

The transition to barefoot seemed a good plan!! And always loving your bilingual posting (I get to practice my very out-of-shape Italian). I see foot massage in your future...... :)

Sort:  

Hey Marike, thanks for your presence: I always appreciate it very much!

Yes, the transition must be a slow process, made carefully, listening and observing our sensations and releasing the fears we have been inculcated.

I'm happy you like reading in Italian too. Unfortunately for the English version I often use machine translating and sometimes I have the doubt of the result: I invite you (and everyone) to report me if you notice some horrors! 😜

🌈 For foot massage in my future... we’ll see! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64