Sort:  

Hi @arrliinn! Thank you for hosting the previous #HighFive post! I am back from a 2 week time off from all things Steem! Excited to be resuming my activities with renewed energy and the additional insight my time off gave me! Hope your doing good and that your still getting #HighFive's here on the Steem Blockchain and in your day to day hand to hand life! #HighFive!

Hi @arrliinn! ANNNNND! Guess what! It's the #HighFive that keeps on #HighFive'ing! You are the random winner for this post! And considering I took a couple weeks off (skipped last weeks #HighFive post) one other random lucky commenter will also be getting another 5 Steem!

Thank you for your on going support and positivity here on the Steem Blockchain! Let's keep those #HighFive's comming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84