You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Activity Log [11.08.2018] #HighFiveFriday

in #actifit5 years ago

Ahoooy!!! It's Friday again. I love it coz it's my day off. Haha.

Hope everyone is having an actifantastic day. Goo for an #automaticwin. I'll just cheer you on for today as i just missed mine. 😅it's already 10.27am my part of the world.

High fives peoples!!! 👐

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hahaha! Hi @arrliinn! I was wondering where you were off to! I know those chocolates can be tempting... But at least you got a couple #AutomaticWin's this week! :D High-Fives!

Oh dear! I've been slacking @wil.metcalfe 😅

Yeah, 2 #automaticwin's so far. I hope to make it 3 tomorrow. Gotta burn those extra loads of calories i had recently. 🍝🍕🍗🍤🍫

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34