Under the Weather. Paying for the Change of Weather

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Sick, sick, sick!

It's been a long day. It was past 9pm when I reached home after lots of errands ran after work.

My Little Monster has not been too well from Sunday when he started to have fever and sunsequently, loose motions. The diarrhea continued so I decided to being him to doctor last Monday. He ordered for stool exam. So today after work, I passed by his clinic to get the results.

Electrolytes to prevent dehydration.

Even hubby @kennyroy did not go to work since yesterday due to flu, which was kinda good since he was at home when the water pipes in our kitchen exploded, we saved ourselves from a lot of mess. He instructed me to pass by the hardware to buy new pipes which I did after buying the prescribed medicine for my Little Monster.

Aww, I was already hungry. I wanted to pass by this great shawarma shop but I could not find parking and Kuya was at the backseat already sleeping. He was exhausted from the whole day he was at the office with me, completing his work for our 4th quarter homeschool portfolioo review this coming Saturday.

Kuya while doing his Reading Diagnostic Test last night.

Tonight, he just had dinner after we reached home then started with the Math online diagnostic test. Anyhow he already slept for two hours in the car so he got to revive his energy. 😉

Gotta keep my high immunity.

So the plan is to keep myself strong against any sickness. Me getting sick will not be good for my household and work as well.

This morning, after skipping yesterday, I made sure I went out or an hour jog at least. I am so happy about myself since I can already run 1km continuously. I used to cover only around 500m straight.

I promise not to stop at that.

Hope to improve more in the coming days. 😉😆

❤️️ Arlyn

20180516_002249_0001.png

#thealliance



12619
Jogging, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Vitamin "C" Medium doses and 4 times a day until cured. Hope they feel better.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12619 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.96% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @arrliinn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.450 which ranks you at #6600 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 39 places in the last three days (old rank 6639).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #340.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49