My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hola Steemit,

Today has been a fairly lethargic and lazy day in terms of physical activity as I have been strapped to my computer and desk trying to get work completed to a deadline.

Most of the activity that I did manage was walking to the shopping centre and walking around Woolworths as well as general household activity.

I had good day in terms of diet with a keto omellete for extra protein and some steak and eggs featuring.

I am working for the rest of the night as I have signed up for some study to upgrade my professional skills. So I jave to start that as well as continue my other work.

Thanks for reading and following.

Apsis.

3801
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking
Height
173 cm
Weight
78.5 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
92 cm
Thighs
63 cm
Chest
102 cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99