Sort:  

LOL! I’m missing the heart man

The only thing worst was When I was in Europe and I had my first white Christmas 🎄 I thought I should call home and tell my mom I might not make it back that cold is not for us, those minus numbers are some sort of punishment

Posted using Partiko iOS

And then you hear of some places under 0.... God can be so cruel sometimes lol

LOL! I’ve asked a few people who live in cold places like Canada, they just sorta deal with it somehow! I don’t know why you would do that to yourself though!

I think if we had all their stuff like cheap reliable electricity, cheap internet and all the infrastructure then People would all be flocking to Africa so I guess it’s a good thing we don’t! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha true, guess we can't have it all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51