My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I just came to know this superb application of steps tracker from Vikash Goel ji, I am so excited i just started my jogging and free hand exercise in the early morning.... I used to work from home in laptop, huge back pain and shoulder pain occurs.. Doctor Adviced me to walk jogg excercise gym swim etc

Therefore I used to jerk myself and do some work in my home yard and don't sit Idle looking in front of the computer, I used to node used jerk used to stretch my leg anytime during works Everyday. This is my special oportunity to track this steps using super easy light weight Actifit tracker apps


So while taking my phone in my pocket it records every single move that I have made....
Thanks actifit for this great apps next target 40k...

33321
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking
Height
170.18 cm
Weight
65.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
85.4 cm
Thighs
55 cm
Chest
96 cm

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to amusdnom! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Wow thanks @curationkiwi
welcome again and thanks for giving me opportunity . to prove myself....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amusdnom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow @minnowsupport

Thanks for your support for me..... your team working good for new minnows...

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 33321 steps!
You also received an 6.55% upvote via @actifit account.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63