You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Android V0.5.1 Beta Development Updates

in #actifit6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution, @mcfarhat! A great contribution once again with some very cool new features! Also good to see you taking user feedback into account.

I was wondering if you guys have ever thought about making a task request to help with creating pages / the layout to improve the UX (e.g. like moving the "post to Steem" button). The reason I'm asking this as I am thinking about doing something similar for one of my projects, as I really need some help in that regard, haha. Anyway, once again, great job and I look forward to seeing future features!


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks @amosbastian !
Yes we have, new graphics task has actually been pending on my TODO list for a loooong time now lol.
I hope within those 2 weeks I can get to it

I was wondering myself what the best category (task-graphics or task-development) would be for tasks like this... I guess it would be optimal to find a graphic designer who is also a developer and can implement it, haha.

In a perfect world lol
i did once open a graphics task and requested HTML markup too, the guy did deliver back then!
It was for the daily Actifit report structure.

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53