You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Preparati per lo Steem Fest con Actifit e Blocktrades! (Actifit Report Card: August 24 2019)

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Thanks, mate!
Surely you've never tried a persimmon! Otherwise, you'd remember it!
The fruit pulp is luscious, almost to drink and very sweet: I love them!

Take a look at this https://www.wikihow.com/Eat-a-Persimmon ;)

Sort: ย 

Beautiful photos. They are also called Sharon Fruit in the UK. Yum ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting: thanks for letting me learn something new!
I saw that Sharon is a "political name"... are politicians a race that will soon become extinct? Who knows ... ;)

Thanks for the info I will have to try one and see what I think I am sure I have seen them in stores here at times after checking out that link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40