[2x SBI Giveaway] What do you like to do on Sundays? ๐Ÿ™„ Actifit Report Card: marzo 17 2019

in #actifit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

I would love to have more time doing hiking on Sundays. Luckily, today I manage to have a short escape:
https://partiko.app/@steemmillionaire/actifit-steemmillionaire-20190318t001644143z

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your hiking experience: really cool!

Did you recorded the voice of the waterfall?

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't recorded it, but that's a great idea for a future trip!

Yeah!
Tag me when you'll publish the recording! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

I usually rest, walk around a bit... And try to catch up with the Steem posts I missed.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yeah, catching lost Steem post is a good activity.
Thanks for sharing your experience, mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

My Sundays are pretty much all the same but different now. I have a wonderful church I go to with my Malaysian friends and it is long! I leave around 9 am and after church we all go eat somewhere and then I am normally back by 3 pm.

I really love this time, and it is the most social thing I have done in many years. Everyone is so welcoming and it is a revolving door of all kinds of people who come and go from different parts of the world as well as from all over Malaysia. And there are the regulars who almost always attend like me.

Before that, I get up way early - like 4-5 am and try to get steem posts on both blogs before I go. Then when I return I either go back to steeming, or sleep first and then more work. Repeat, repeat, repeat. These blogs don't post themselves!

You have a beautiful moody shot today. It's so pretty where you live!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

These blogs don't post themselves!

Oh yes, it's true... till next AI step, ehhehhehh! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Spending time with good friends is definitely the best thing you can do.

Beauty is everywhere, for all those who know how to recognize it!

Huge hug ๐Ÿค—
@amico

On Sunday's I usually cook lunch. I bring it over to my Dad's assisted living apartment and sign my Mom out of her nursing home so we can enjoy a family meal together. While my parents living situation has changed we have tried to maintain family traditions as much as possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are doing really very well: ๐Ÿ’ฏ congratulations! ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Great count again!
What I like to do on sundays? Haha! Walking, cycling or both! :-)

๐Ÿ˜‚ Yeah! Ahhahhahh
You rock! ๐Ÿš€

Posted using Partiko Android

Family dinner and movie at home. Time for kids to invite new friends to meet us. Some time we make it game night instead of the movie. Good way to end the week and have a new perspective on the week to come.

Yeah, great activities: well done!

What do you like to do on Sundays?

Steem and reading about cryptos... I guess I'm crazy for liking to work on Sundays, but I don't look at cryptos has work I like to do it, I like to see what the next step of human evolution is doing.

Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

On Sunday, I always with my wife to buy something for home, and search a nice restaurant to relax.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good!
Relaxing from the accumulated stress during the week it's really important. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Posted using Partiko Android

It is because my wife and i are manage three companies, so..... it is very stressful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I can just imagine.

Posted using Partiko Android

stay at home watching series on Netflix

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG
Warning: It's a kind of addiction! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer on Sundays meet with friends, walk at the nature and start my trips. Unfortunately nowadays I have not so much free time due my current home repair. But I hope that in april I'll have more free time.

Posted using Partiko Android

We have compatible preferences, mate! Best wishes with your home maintenance!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82