[2x SBI contest] ๐Ÿ€ My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

It's important to have enough money to save the needs like food, clothes and living but for me it's more important to have a work what fulfill me than to have work who I really don't like and more money.

I completely agree with you, mate: well said!

Hi @amigo, my relationship with money, pls check my link and find out. Thanks you

https://partiko.app/@olaexcel/the-root-of-all-evil-mtzc004h

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the post, mate!
Money, from my point of view, is just a tool to gain power and control... rather greed could be the root of so much suffering, right? ;)

A huge hug!
@amico

my relationship with money is in the sense of being able to buy PEACE. I want to make more money to have more peace of mind and if I can afford to have less stress, I do with pleasure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe to make more money you do a stressful work: often we run on a wheel for hamsters, without realizing it? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly, the goal of earning more $ is getting out of this endless rat race, but many can not because it is never enough

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have no relationship with her. She often gets angry with me.

Posted using Partiko Android

So, for you money is a woman, right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

:-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @amico Dear ๐Ÿ’• Great count for a lazy day BeautyFull ๐Ÿ˜ To answer your question, My relationship with money is I view it like a current of energy ๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey April,
simply thanks for being you! ๐Ÿ˜
(I had no doubt that you would answer like that!)

A huge hug ๐Ÿค— from @amico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Il mio rapporto con le palanche รจ semplice: nu ghe n'ho ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Risposta politicamente scorretta, LOL! ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sarร  anche scorretta, ma รจ vero mannaggia al genoa...

Posted using Partiko Android

Beh, di sicuro non sei tirchio come un genovese, altrimenti ne avresti: giusto? ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko iOS

My relationship with money: control

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @toofasteddie,

I'm happy to say you won a SBI Unit, mate!

!

Enjoy it! ;)

hey!!!!! Thanks man!!!!!

ยฟEn que sentido โ€œcontrolโ€? ๐Ÿค”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Balance my incomes and outcomes in a safe way

Posted using Partiko iOS

No savings at all?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't like money or the way to get it, but I always need it.

Hey mate,
I'm happy to announce you won a SBI Unit... enjoy it! ;)

Hey, thank you very much @amico. I appreciate this.

watching videos all day? how did you manage that? lol

Iโ€™m simply crazy, LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Crazy works lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

my relationship with money is the search for protection for my family, I want to protect my loved ones from any unpleasant and dangerous situation, so I try to save as much as possible and thus be prepared for these possible emergencies

Well done, son, father, and husband!

A huge hug from @amico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70