Sort:  

Thanks for participating!

10

This is great Amico!

I need to see how Actifit works, I need exercise! xD

@climate.looker

Oh yeah: simply start actifitting! (It’s pretty addicting, but even healthier!)

Thanks for participating!

9

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great performance, WOW, as usual! Contrails are just what they are: Contrails! Who claims that these are anything else has not presented any provable facts.

I am tagging today @masterthematrix

Thanks Peter.

I don’t know what they’re. For sure, most of the time they obscure the sun.
Observe it, and you’ll see it.

Anyway: EVERYTHING IS OKAY👌

Thanks for participating!

5

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very big tally, well done my friend. Awesome to see you include the SBI giveaway in your Actifit report.

Today I tag @cryptojiang.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, mate!

Adding the SBI giveaway in my @actifit post, it make me feel better!

I included the Actifit logo in the cover image, because the Steem used to "purchase" the SBI share mainly comes from it's upvote! ;)

Thanks for participating!

1

Buona iniziativa @amico !
I choose @javirid for the SBI prize

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie Eduard!

3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for participating!

8

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great steps, I don't i'll ever get there. Lol. I tag @antobrige today.

Yeah, pretty good! 😂

Thanks for participating!

2

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good count :)
I would like to tag @sundaymoon

Thanks for participating!

7

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic stepping action @amico. I am tagging @roger5120 for the SBI win. Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, thanks Eric!
I see that you and Roger are making a sort of blockchain: well done, keep doing!

6

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @amico!

You just got a 2.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82