You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card & My California: February 1 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Really enjoyed going on this beach walk with you Marianne.

Not that I'm an expert on tsunamis, but I have had dreams of them ~ Even before I know what a tsunami was. And my feeling is if you know what the signs are, you would have time to run or walk quickly to safer ground.

Before the big wave comes, the tide will go right out for miles so there will be a huge stretch of shallows. Many of the people who were taken by the 2004 tsunami, unfortunately didn't know this and only saw that there were lots of fish in the shallows that they could easily catch and they went running into the water to collect them. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37