You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ ACTIFIT: FRIDAY’S ARE TRAINING DAYS! 🏋

in #actifit5 years ago

Damn bro it's honestly impressive how you hit exactly 3,000 movements every post :D It goes to show you have a pretty good consistency! If we ever chill, you gotta show me how to bulk up man. Like I can pound food all day and it's really hard for me to gain any weight, I feel like my metabolism is on steroids all the time or something.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

I never bulk, I’m at 155 LBS 🤣... I’m to old 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel you man, that's like my goal weight, I've been 130-140 my whole life for the most part.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73