Location:rural areasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit4 years ago

hey Guy's

Look this horur seen, one died tree without any leafs looking dengerous. I want to share this picture because this location is near by me approx 1 km. So that's why I shared with front of you. And a big light, dark areas makes bright from this light. You can see this picture. I belongs to rural area, it means I have no looking very attractive and clear seen to share with us. That's why I found which type who is special for me then I share with an blog.
IMG20200504042947.jpg

this picture captured by my Realme 5s phone, I interduse my phone in last posts, which camera is 48 Mp. Very very good and useful phone.in cheap price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64