Ulog and Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

We've been having a lot of nice sunrises lately. When I have to go to work early, I always try to stop and appreciate the spectacle. Here's the view from outside our ticket counter.

And then I walked around the airport some more. Everything was working pretty smoothly in fact. I was amazed and was ready to head back to my office for some breakfast. And then someone had an issue printing at our customer service counter...

I've never seen this before

There was a short somewhere and it melted and fried the connection. Yeah that want gonna work again.

Then I went back to the office. We had a bunch of equipment come in from other cities, so I worked on cleaning up and organizing all that stuff. It's kinda like Christmas in the office when we get this many boxes because the senders sometimes put each of our names in the boxes. It's a sad Christmas though; all the boxes contain broken things.

I left my phone on my desk for much of that, so it didn't teach any of that activity.

But then I remembered a show I heard about on the radio this morning. It's a sitcom from Toronto called Kim's Convenience. It is a hilarious tale of a Korean family living in Canada. Mr. Kim owns a convenience store. I started streaming it on Netflix and just couldn't stop. Great show. Highly recommend it.



4459
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
6.2 ft
Weight
226 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76