My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

More catching up on work at the airport. Today I walked around the hangar fixing printers, wifi connections, and ac units. After that, I went to the concourse to get boxes on planes, resolve more printer issues, replace a monitor and resolve a hard drive failure.

Fun piece of information: if you use Cylance for your internet security / antivirus and your hard drive suddenly starts failing, there's a good chance you just have an old and incompatible firmware for your drive. Updating this has consistently resolved the issue for me.



8273
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
6.2 ft
Weight
220 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8273 steps!
You also received an 2.92% upvote via @actifit account.

Looks like you have a nice job where you can walk a bit. My activity card remains totally empty when I work 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85