My Actifit Report Card: August 31 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

This is first time I am using this app. I have a marathon in front of me so I am practicing all day. I have decided to track my self and also trying to share it with the community. You need to eat good food to be healthy and also to improve you need to track yourself so this is the best app so far

22350
Running
Height
6.0 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 22350 steps!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36