You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You posted very early. You could have waited while allowing the application to run in background and get more counts as it only resets at midnight.

I normally post at night, a few hours or minutes before going to bed.

Sort:  

REALLY?
SO I CAN'T POST ANY MORE TODAY?

Yes, it's once a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

HAVE EVER TRIED POSTING TWICE A DAY?

It will not allow you to do so. Just try it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok
I will let you know of my findings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah the system allows you to make only a single post a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I WAS PLANNING A WORK OUT SESSION IN THE EVENING.
WHICH CAN GIVE ME EVEN 10000 COUNTS IN THREE HOURS.
SO IT WILL BE WASTED?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54