I am @ajks applying to be an Actifit Mentor

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Evening, Good Afternoon depending on where are you in this world. 

Welcome of the day it's awesome to be with all of you. I feel extraordinary since I'm a part  of this amazing community .

I'm writing this blog to certify my participation in Actifit Mentorship Program Round 1   This post is my application to participate in the program.Here is the official post created by @rosatravels

https://steemit.com/steem/@rosatravels/accepting-actifit-mentors-applications-now-or-earn-65-steem


Image from @rosatravel post

As This is my post about Actifit Mentorship Program so I think it is necessary to give a short description about this Dapp.  

WHAT IS ACTIFIT?


Actifit is a dapp built on top of the steem Blockchain a platform which rewards our daily activity count.

Built as one of the first Smart Media Tokens on top of the Steem blockchain, with beta Android and iOS mobile apps already available on playstore and app store, Actifit tracks and rewards your activity with Actifit (AFIT) tokens, but also STEEM rewards via upvotes on your Steem posts.

I'm using this app from 3month and I have  great experience to use this app.

Download the app by clicking on the Link below.

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=ajks

Requirements

I'm completing the flowing requirements:

1. My Reputation is 64 which is higher than minimum requirement

2. I have more then 30 Reports of my Actifit Activity

Screenshot from @actifit App

Please toughtfully review my application and consider me for this program. I will endeavor my best to mentor people about staggering @actifit application if I am given this opportunity.

I will do my best to invite people to use steem Blockchain instead of other centerlized social media platforms. I will introduce @actifit app to them and onboard as much as I can.

Follow me @ajks 

Sort:  

Hey @ajks, thank you for your application. Welcome on board! We love to have you on the Actifit mentors team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62