My Actifit Report Card: January 20 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I'm not much physically active. I went to my apple orchard and done some work there. It was very hard to do so I got tired and come back home early. But I enjoyed it so i decided to go early in the morning next day for my remaining work.

2736
Gardening

Sort:  

Glad to see you posted your activity report. No matter how much activity it is still helpful to fitness. I have not uploaded report for awhile. I still earn through some delegated SP to them.

Thanks for your support. I'm very thankful to you for introducing this project to me.

Congratulations @ajks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

But your trying every day and that’s what counts.

Yes you are right totally agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82