You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Through Proof of Exercise | A Beginner's Guide to the Actifit DApp on the Steem Blockchain!

in #actifit6 years ago

This is a wonderful break down of @Actifit! I’ve watched others enjoy using the app and downloaded it myself. But gave up after a short time. It didn’t seem to work on my iOS phone. I’m glad to hear you use iOS as well, and you had no problems. When I did try to post I always got one error or another. I chalked it up to User Inexperience, and removed the app. Now - after reading your detailed and helpful article on how to use and benefit from Actifit, I plan to give it another try! Thanks for taking the time to use your personal experience to share the functions and features of the Actifit dApp and rewards system.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67