My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

A heavy workout today.a...I would have cover 18,000 but I got tired....due to lack of stamina I couldn't make it....I will try next day...i also urge you to do exercise regularly so that you could be healthy and fit... .please upvote and comment if you like my workout

@adarsh0709 tracked today a total of 16224 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Cycling, Football, Running, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Great brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

great one my friend

Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 16224 steps!
You also received an 12.71% upvote via @actifit account.

you did really well 18000 not a easy one .............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55