My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I have been practicing sports always since childhood and when I found actifit I like to participate in my sport, which is football, I play it all day and night with friends and at school and now I train in the club and do a lot of skills

@abanobghaly tracked today a total of 10037 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Football
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10037 steps!
You also received an 9.75% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35